INFUSION THERAPY

Many of the orally administered micronutrients can also be administered as infusions. Especially if there is a pronounced nutrient deficiency, a faster and more intensive effect can be achieved in this way. The direct intravenous administration of certain substances guarantees the highest level of absorption and bypasses any possible absorption or utilization disorders in the intestines. Different effects can be achieved with different infusion mixtures.

Take time out in a pleasant and calm atmosphere and treat your body to a booster of vitamins, trace elements and minerals.

Infusion for acute colds:

When your throat is scratchy and your nose is running, your body needs a lot of energy to fight the viruses and bacteria. Vitamin C and zinc help it to work faster and more effectively and thus to get well more quickly.

Infusion interval: 2x at an interval of 3 days.

Infusion to strengthen the immune system:

Our immune system takes care of viruses and bacteria that can lead to infections and diseases. Especially in case of stress, allergies or also in phases with increased risk of colds, you should support your immune system with vitamins and trace elements. Infusion with high dose Vit C and zinc can effectively minimize or even prevent viral infections, fight cell death and detoxify the body.

Infusion interval: 1x per month

Infusion against exhaustion or burn out:

Whether you are experiencing burnout, depression or general exhaustion, reach for an effective method that gives back to the body what it has long since lost in such a situation - essential nutrients that maintain physical and mental performance.

An infusion with many necessary minerals and trace elements in combination with vitamin C fights signs of weakness and exhaustion and helps the organism to get back the vital substances.

Infusion interval: the first 2 weeks 2 infusions/week, then 1 infusion per week, after that 1x/month

Infusion for athletes:

This infusion contains a combination of vitamin C and magnesium. Vitamin C helps in regeneration, protects the body from infection and acts as a powerful antioxidant. Magnesium stores are excreted more in athletes due to heavy sweating and should be replenished quickly to prevent muscle fatigue.

Infusion interval: every 2 weeks

Infusion before and after operations:

Before as well as after surgeries, wounds need increased vitamin C as it is needed for new collagen fiber formation for new skin. Vit C together with zinc, magnesium, B vitamins and calcium accelerates the closing of the tissue and the wound can heal faster. Furthermore, wound infections are avoided.

Infusion interval: 2 infusions in the week before surgery and 1 infusion in the week after surgery, repeat up to 4 weeks depending on the surgery.

Infusion Anti Aging:

Individually composed infusions provide the body with important vitamins and minerals which stimulate collagen synthesis, help the skin to become firmer and support the development of the hair structure. They also strengthen the immune system and improve the appearance of the skin.

Infusion interval: every 4-6 weeks

Common indications are
  • Condition after COVID infection
  • Acute infections/susceptibility to infections
  • Strengthening of the immune system
  • Exhaustion/Burn out
  • Sports performance
  • Wound healing disorder
  • Allergy
  • Iron deficiency
  • Preparation for surgery
  • Osteoporosis
  • Better Aging

BOOK AN
APPOINTMENT

APPOINTMENT
VIA WHATSAPP

ORDINATION TIMES

Monday 08.00am–03am
Tuesday 02pm–08pm
Wednesday 08am–03pm
Thursday 02pm-05pm
and by arrangement

NEWS

Contact

AdressMaria-Treu-Gasse 2/2
1080 Vienna

Phone0670 6082270

e-Mail praxis@drstoessl.at

INFUSIONSTHERAPIE

Viele der oral verabreichten Mikronährstoffe lassen sich auch als Infusion zuführen. Speziell wenn ein ausgeprägter Nährstoffmangel besteht, kann damit eine schnellere und intensivere Wirkung erreicht werden. Durch die direkte intravenöse Gabe von bestimmten Stoffen wird das höchste Maß an Aufnahme garantiert und eine eventuelle Aufnahme- oder Verwertungsstörung im Darm umgangen. Mit den verschiedensten Infusionsmischungen können unterschiedliche Wirkungen erzielt werden.

Nehmen Sie sich in angenehmer und ruhiger Atmosphäre eine Auszeit und gönnen Sie ihrem Körper einen Booster an Vitaminen, Spurenelementen und Mineralstoffen.

Infusion bei akuten Erkältungen:

Wenn der Hals kratzt und die Nase rinnt, benötigt der Körper viel Energie, die Viren und Bakterien zu bekämpfen. Vitamin C und Zink helfen ihm, schneller und effektiver zu arbeiten und somit rascher gesund zu werden.

Infusionsintervall: 2x im Abstand von 3 Tagen

Infusion zur Stärkung des Immunsystems:

Unser Immunsystem kümmert sich um Viren und Bakterien, die zu Infekten und Krankheiten führen können. Vor allem bei Stress, Allergien oder auch in Phasen mit erhöhtem Erkältungsrisiko sollte man sein Immunsystem mit Vitaminen und Spurenelementen unterstützen. Infusion mit Hochdosis Vit C und Zink können virale Infekte wirkungsvoll minimieren oder gar verhindern, bekämpfen den Zelltod und entgiften den Körper.

Infusionsintervall: 1x pro Monat

Infusion gegen Erschöpfung oder Burn out:

Egal ob bei einem Burnout, bei Depressionen oder allgemeiner Erschöpfung, greifen Sie zu einer effektiven Methode, die dem Körper das zurückgibt, was ihm in einer solchen Situation schon längst abhanden gekommen ist – wichtige Nährstoffe, die die körperliche und geistige Leistungsfähigkeit aufrechterhalten.

Eine Infusion mit vielen notwendigen Mineralstoffen und Spurenelementen in Kombination mit Vitamin C bekämpft Schwäche- und Erschöpfungserscheinungen und hilft dem Organismus sich die Vitalstoffe wieder zurückzuholen.

Infusionsintervall: die ersten 2 Wochen 2 Infusionen/ Woche, dann 1 Infusion pro Woche, danach 1x/Monat

Infusion für Sportler:

Diese Infusion enthält eine Kombination aus Vitamin C und Magnesium. Vitamin C hilft bei der Regeneration, schützt den Körper vor Infektion und wirkt als starkes Antioxidans. Die Magnesiumspeicher werden bei Sportlern durch starkes Schwitzen vermehrt ausgeschieden und sollten rasch wieder aufgefüllt werden, damit der Muskel nicht erschöpft.

Infusionsintervall: alle 2 Wochen

Infusion vor und nach Operationen:

Vor als auch nach Operationen brauchen Wunden vermehrt Vitamin C, da es für die Neubildung von Kollagenfasern für neue Haut benötigt wird. Vit C zusammen mit Zink, Magnesium, B-Vitaminen und Calcium beschleunigt das Verschließen des Gewebes und die Wunde kann schneller heilen. Weiters werden Wundinfektionen vermieden.

Infusionsintervall: 2 Infusionen in der Woche vor der Operation und 1 Infusion in der Woche nach der Operation, je nach Operation bis zu 4 Wochen wiederholen.

Infusion Anti Aging:

Individuell zusammengestellte Infusionen versorgen den Körper mit wichtigen Vitaminen und Mineralstoffen welche die Kollagensynthese anregen, der Haut zu mehr Straffheit verhelfen und unterstützend für den Aufbau der Haarstruktur wirken. Weiters stärken sie gleichzeitig das Immunsystem und verbessern das Hautbild.

Infusionsintervall: alle 4-6 Wochen

Häufige Indikationen sind:
  • Zustand nach COVID Infektion
  • Akute Infekte/Infektanfälligkeit
  • Kräftigung des Immunsystems
  • Erschöpfung/Burn out
  • Sportliche Leistungen
  • Wundheilungsstörung
  • Allergie
  • Eisenmangel
  • Operationsvorbereitung
  • Osteoporose
  • Better Aging

JETZT ONLINE
TERMIN BUCHEN

TERMIN
VEREINBAREN

ORDINATIONSZEITEN

Montag 07:30–15:00 Uhr
Dienstag 14:00–20:00 Uhr
Mittwoch 09:00–15:00 Uhr
und nach Vereinbarung

AKTUELLES

Kontakt

AdresseMaria-Treu-Gasse 2/2
1080 Wien

Telefon0670 6082270

e-Mail praxis@drstoessl.at